Adressen

Ontmoetingskerk Middenmeer
Prof. ter Veenweg 4
1775 BH Middenmeer
e-mail: info@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Predikant:
vacant

Pastoraal werker:
Mw.  drs. M. Bijl
Jan van Polanenstraat 258
1962 XJ Heemskerk
tel. 0251 272606

Ledenadministratie:
Kerkelijk bureau Protestantse gemeente te Middenmeer
dhr. A. Geerlofs,
tel. 0227 501792
e-mail: ledenadministratie@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Maandblad Kerkklanken:
Kopij-adres:
J. Sandbergen
Esdoornlaan 15, 1775 EN Middenmeer
tel: 0227 501782
e-mail: kerkklanken@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Coördinatie bezorging Kerkklanken:
Dhr. J. Bergsma, tel: 0227 502098

Beheerder Meerbaak:
Dhr. A. Zuidhof
tel: 0227 501475  /  06 23028304
e-mail: meerbaak@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Scriba:
Mw. P.A. Blijdorp – v.d. Knijff
tel: 0227 656251
e-mail: scriba@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Website:
mw. F. Koens en mw. M. Karman-van Dellen
e-mail: nieuws@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Beamteam:
Dhr. R. van Vondel
tel: 0227 502656
e-mail: beamteam@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Jeugdwerk:
Dhr. A. Meijer, tel. 0227-543685
Dhr. R. Waardenburg 
e-mail: jeugd@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Diaconie:
Mw. P. Goedbloed (secretaresse),
tel: 0227 501568
Mw. L. Hiemstra, tel. 0227 502100
email: diaconie@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Kerkrentmeesters:
email:
kerkrentmeesters@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Evangelisatiecommissie:
email: 
evangelisatie@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl