Adressen

Ontmoetingskerk Middenmeer
Prof. ter Veenweg 4, 1775 BH Middenmeer
e-mail: info@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl
KVK:  76413675

Predikant:
Ds. Inge Eckhardt-Groeneveld
Wulk 16, 1775 JD Middenmeer
tel. 06 45488710
e-mail: predikant@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Scriba:
Mw. P.A. Blijdorp – v.d. Knijff
tel: 06 51941112
e-mail: scriba@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Kerkelijk bureau Protestantse gemeente te Middenmeer
dhr. R. van Vondel
tel. 06 20434877
e-mail: ledenadministratie@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Beheerder Meerbaak:
Dhr. A. Zuidhof
tel:  06 23028304
e-mail: meerbaak@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Diaconie:
Mw. P. Goedbloed (secretaresse), tel: 0227 501568
e-mail: diaconie@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Kerkrentmeesters:
e-mail: kerkrentmeesters@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Jeugdwerk:
Dhr. A. Meijer, tel. 0227-543685, Dhr. R. Waardenburg 
e-mail: jeugd@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Beamteam:
Dhr. R. van Vondel, tel: 0227 502656
e-mail: beamteam@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Website:
mw. F. Koens en mw. M. Karman-van Dellen
e-mail: nieuws@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Maandblad Kerkklanken:
Kopij-adres:
mevr. F. Koens, Wulk 12, 1775 JD  Middenmeer
e-mail: kerkklanken@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl

Evangelisatiecommissie:
email: 
evangelisatie@ontmoetingskerk-middenmeer.nl